Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Kateozmania
23 mai 2009

Writings May 09

More writings:

 

My Crazy love for you

My crazy love for you surfaces, bubbles and burns.

It is hot lava, painful, redeeming – difficult too , to admit my craving, this passionate and desperate longing for your presence, your voice, your company. For your body too : your touch, your skin your embrace your hands on me your deep kisses. For our mixed breaths and common surge of mutual desire.
My crazy love for you runs wild – checked, buried , it destroys me – Wild and free it leaves me broken hearted.

Reasoning has no power over it .

So I let it be , let it submerge me and drown my inner peace , burn me down , leave me battered and sunken.
Because at the best of times it also shines through me , this rough well of a diamond mine.
Whether your respond or not , whether you let yourself be loved and love me back or not , I am alive , and feel every bit of it.

And therefore my wild , crazy love for you celebrates life.

The Painter to the Muse

 

My love for you is old and deep

My love for you is old and deep.

It runs through times long before I knew of you . It runs through light and sun and earth deep , through oceans deep , carried by winds and rocks – Dormant it lay in the wake of dawn, patiently ambushed . It caught the sign , sprang into open daybreak sky , and now reigns over the land and seas , relishes in the swells , hums in the gusts of fanciful breeze , dances in the willie-willies – it drives me high and low, starves me , nourishes me , points to the well of life.
My love for you is love of life in its most tender forms , it calls for sharing, respect and celebrating.

My love for you will outlive whatever course our paths may take together before they diverge. It is wound up deep in my being's throbbing weave.

The Painter to the Muse

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Kateozmania
Publicité
Publicité